This year, all ECA groups had put in a lot of effort on the board which really impressed the judges who are Ms Kwong, Ms Tse and Ms Chantelle Ng. The judges commented that the three-dimensional and interactive designs attract attention of the audience which allows them to promote their own group better. Also, the designs are related to the theme of the ECA groups and hence audience could understand the topic in an instant. 

2nd Runners-up goes to Art Society. We have two 1st Runner ups this year, they are History Society and Red Cross. Last but not the least, the champion goes to Science Society. Congratulations!